North Western Winds

Contemplating it all from the great Pacific Northwest

Quartet

leave a comment »

Tagged! By Carlton at Upper Canada Catholic.

The ‘Quartet Meme”

Four jobs I have had in my life:

  • Driving instructor
  • Book store clerk
  • Video store clerk
  • Paper boy

Four movies I could watch over and over, and have:

  • Master and Commander
  • The Lord of the Rings
  • The Mission
  • Braveheart

Four places I have lived:

  • In my parents’ house
  • In an apartment
  • In a larger apartment
  • In my own house

Four TV shows I love to watch:

  • Law and Order
  • Lost
  • Numbers
  • … Um, really don’t like TV very much!

Four places I have been on vacation:

  • Germany
  • Death Valley
  • Las Vegas
  • Tofino (Vancouver Island)

Four websites I visit daily (sorry, Canada)

Four favourite foods:

  • steak and beer
  • coffee and chocolate
  • french toast
  • hamburger and mashed potatoes (it’s German)

Four places I would rather be right now:

  • There’s no place like home.
Written by Curt

January 18, 2006 at 8:23 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

