North Western Winds

Contemplating it all from the great Pacific Northwest

A little upkeep

leave a comment »

I’ve got two weeks holidays starting tomorrow and I have been wanting to use the time to write and speak to things that are of interest to me, and to try and answer questions that readers have asked from time to time. This weekend has been odd, however. I have a folder full of things I might comment on or merely draw attention to. But it seems that every time I am not involved in Christmas preparations (we put our lights up yesterday in the rain; today the sun came out) of some kind, then Blogger is down for service or because the bats have left their cages (or something).

I am also looking at a program for blogging, called w.bloggar, that might be interesting. Has anyone used it? What are your impressions? The first thing I want to know is if there is a way to create a template for each entry as that is such a help in getting the posts up quickly and with little fuss. After one short look this afternoon, I still need more time to evaluate.

Written by Curt

December 5, 2004 at 5:48 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a comment